header

Computer Science
image

Tayyeba Naseer

Designation: Program Manager and Lecturer

Qualification: Master of Science in Computer Science

Area of Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Data Mining, Image Processing and Big Data Analytics

Email: tayyeba@bikat.edu.pk

image

Mr.Shehzad Saqib Malik

Designation: Lecturer

Qualification: Master of Science in Computer Science

Area of Interest: Software Engineering Software Testing, Aspect Oriented Programming, UML

Email: shehzad@bikat.edu.pk

image

Muhammad Sarwar Nazir

Designation: Lecturer

Qualification: MS from BIT, Karlskrona, sweden

Area of Interest: Mathematical Modelling & Application

Email: sarwar@bikat.edu.pk



Management Science
image

Prof. Abrar Ahmad

Designation: Project Director

Qualification: MS Management Science

Area of Interest: HR & Management

Email: abrar@bikat.edu.pk



image

Tahir Masood Khan

Designation: Lecturer

Qualification: MBA (LUMS) B.Sc. Engg. (Electrical)

Area of Interest: Entrepreneurship , Sports (Lawn Tennis)

Email: tahir@bikat.edu.pk

image

Akmal Shahzad Butt

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Finance)

Area of Interest: Risk Management, Financial Market, Behaviour Finance, Corporate Governance

Email: akmal@bikat.edu.pk

image

Asma Gul

Designation: Lecturer Management Sciences

Qualification: Ph.D Management Sciences

Area of Interest: Human Resources

Email: asma@bikat.edu.pk

image

Malik Zahid Iqbal

Designation: Lecturer

Qualification: MS Project Management

Area of Interest: Project Management

Email: zahid@bikat.edu.pk

image

Waqar Hussain

Designation: Lecturer

Qualification: MS MGT

Area of Interest: Marketing

Email: waqar@bikat.edu.pk